Our Volunteer Leaders

Baykeeper Board of Directors

David Jedrzejek, J.D.

Board Chair

View Bio
Evan Dreyer


View Bio
Sandra Stewart


View Bio
Caroline Koch, J.D.

Board of Directors

View Bio
Mark McKee

Board of Directors

View Bio
Peter Molnar

Board of Directors

View Bio
Brenna Moorhead, J.D.

Board of Directors

View Bio
Diane Walton

Board of Directors

View Bio

True Blue Leadership Circle

Baykeeper’s True Blue Leadership Circle actively grows our passionate, engaged, results-focused ecosystem of supporters who believe in our strategic vision for a healthy, thriving San Francisco Bay.

Jerry Dodson, True Blue Investor, Parnassus Investments
Gary Groff, Current Advisory Board member, surfer, at Mango Materials
Palmer Hill, True Blue Investor, principal at Green Ventures Group
Barbara Iungano, True Blue Investor, Bay enthusiast, supporter for over 10 years
Mark McKee, Board member, Dolphin Club swimmer
Tyler Meade, JD, Supporter, Dolphin Club swimmer, former Baykeeper Board member
Kevin Oden, Supporter, Bay enthusiast
Neal and Daragh Powers, Supporters, Bay swimmers
Scott Reising, Supporter, Bay enthusiast, director at Glacial Till Capital
Peter Ross, Supporter, South End Rowing Club swimmer, principal at Ross Financial
Andrew Scott, Supporter, Bay enthusiast
Diane Walton, Supporter, Bay swimmer, former President of the Dolphin Club
Leadership Circle Chair
Peter Molnar, Former chair of the Baykeeper board of directors, True Blue Investor, Dolphin Club swimmer/sailor, partner at Obsidian Wine Co.
Leadership Circle Advisor
Beth HershenhartBaykeeper fan, Bay enthusiast, at Innovative Resources Group

Baykeeper Advisory Board

Jacqui Bos, JD, Retired, US Securities and Exchange Commission
Alison Stewart Cocotis, JD, Education Docent/Volunteer Diver, Aquarium of the Bay
Tim Eichenberg, JD, Adjunct Professor of Law at the Vermont Law School
Tony Hale, PhD, Program Director for Environmental Informatics, San Francisco Estuary Institute
Peter Hellwig, Co-Founder, Atmos Financial
Beth Hershenhart, President and CEO of Innovative Resources Group
Michael Herz, PhD, Founder of San Francisco Baykeeper
Kristina Hill, Associate Professor, UC Berkeley; Director, Institute of Urban and Regional Development
Lisa Hook, Sustainability Strategy & Engagement, Meta
Ben Horenstein, GM, Marin Municipal Water District
Aaron Isherwood, JD, Managing Attorney, Sierra Club
Lawrence Kao, Program Manager, YouTube
Paul Kibel, JD, Professor of Law, Golden Gate University
Ellen Kobori, Responsible Sourcing Program Manager, Stitch Fix
Diane Livia, Advisory Board Liaison, Retired, SFPUC
Ellen Lomonico, Communications Associate, Goldman Environmental Prize
Michael Lozeau, JD, Partner, Lozeau Drury LLP
Felicia Marcus, JD, Fellow at Stanford University’s Water in the West Program; Former Chair of the California State Water Resources Control Board
Tim McElligott, Founder, Curator Engine
Peter Meredith, Development Manager, Ragazzi Boys Chorus
Jaime Michaels, Retired, Bay Conservation and Development Commission
Vijaya Nagarajan, PhD, Associate Professor, University of San Francisco
Brynn O’Donnell, Social Impact Program Manager, Filecoin Foundation
Erika Pringsheim-Moore, Director of Development and Communications, OneJustice
Steve Richie, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary, Laird Superfood
Randy Roig, PhD, Retired, Roig Consulting
Lisa Rudman, Development Director, SF Public Press
Jeff Russell, JD, Head of Legal, ENGIE North America, Inc.
Kent Smith, Retired, Chief Deputy Director, California Energy Commission
Christina Swanson, PhD, Director, Science Center, Natural Resources Defense Council
Heidi Weiskel, Marine Ecologist, Environmental Law Alliance Worldwide
Gary Wolff, PhD, Former Vice Chair, State Water Resources Control Board
Nancy Woo, Retired, US EPA Region 9 Water Division
Donn Zuroski, Retired, US EPA On-Scene Coordinator