Our Team

Meet Our Staff

Baykeeper staff members are experts in scientific investigations, clean water law, policy advocacy, and defending the Bay.

Sejal Choksi-Chugh
Sejal Choksi-Chugh
Executive Director
M. Armstrong headshot
Matt Armstrong
Development Coordinator
Fiona Baker headshot
Fiona Baker
Communications Manager
Eric Buescher headshot
Eric Buescher
Managing Attorney
Megan headshot
Megan Cowdell
Development Manager
Amy Donovan
Finance Director
Ben Eichenberg headshot
Ben Eichenberg
Staff Attorney
Eliet headsot
Eliet Henderson
Development Director
Eric Hoover headshot
Eric Hoover
Aundi Mevoli headshot
Aundi Mevoli
Field Investigator and Staff Scientist
Jon Rosenfield headshot
Jon Rosenfield, PhD
Science Director
Nicole Sasaki headshot
Nicole Sasaki
Staff Attorney
Mark Westlund headshot
Mark Westlund
Communications Director
Ian Wren headshot
Ian Wren
Staff Scientist
Join us to hold polluters accountable and defend the Bay DONATE NOW >